Élise André

-

2014: Producer workshop in Cannes

2015: MAIA

2016: European Audiovisual Entrepreneur (EAVE)

 

Member of the Fiction and New Writing boards within the ULPA (Luxembourgish Union of Audiovisuals Producers)

BIO

-

After following a diverse and complete curriculum, consisting of technical (BTS in Audiovisual Production – Toulouse), artistic (Ecole Nationale Supérieure des Arts Visuels – La Cambre – Bruxelles) and cultural studies (Bachelor in Film Studies – Université Paris 8), as well as a professional career in animation and production, Elise André joins Tarantula in 2009.
A fair amount of field experience, collaborations on numerous international coproductions have given rise to her the desire to be more artistically involved as she chooses to develop and produce strong committed and ambitious feature, short films and transmedia projects.
Elise has participated in various workshops such as the Producer’s Workshop organised by the Marché du Film in Cannes Film Festival, in the MAIA Program for Emerging European Producers and in EAVE Marketing workshop.
She has graduated from the European Audiovisual Entrepreneurs (EAVE) and is a member of the Fiction and New Writing boards within the ULPA (Luxembourgish Producers Association).

Élise André

-

2014: Producer workshop à Cannes

2015: MAIA

2016: European Audiovisual Entrepreneur (EAVE)

 

Membre des collèges fiction et nouvelles écritures au sein de l’ULPA

BIO

-

Suite à un cursus varié et complémentaire, tant technique (BTS audiovisuel Image – Toulouse) qu’artistique (Ecole Nationale supérieure des Arts Visuels – La cambre – Bruxelles) et culturel (Licence cinéma Paris St Denis Vincennes) ainsi qu’un parcours professionnel dans l’animation et la production, Elise André rejoint Tarantula en 2009.

 

Une forte expérience de terrain et l’accompagnement de nombreuses coproductions internationales l’amène aujourd’hui à aller plus loin dans l’approche artistique des films en développant et produisant des projets forts, engagés et ambitieux.

 

Elise participe à divers ateliers internationaux tel que le Producers Workshop du Marché du Film au Festival de Cannes, au programme MAIA pour les producteurs européens émergeant et encore au EAVE Marketing workshop.

 

Elise est diplômée de L’European Audiovisual Entrepreneur (EAVE) et membre du collège fiction et nouvelle écriture au sein de l’ULPA (Union Luxembourgeoise des Producteurs Audiovisuels).